Leadership Team

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Leanne Monaghan

President

Leanne Monaghan
Hanson Water Department
(508) 274-0613
leannem37@yahoo.com

Vice President

Tim Daniels
Foxboro Water Department
(508) 543-1209                                                                                                                                        tim.daniels35@gmail.com

Secretary

Ian W. Mead, P.E., BCEE
Tighe & Bond
(508) 754-2201
imead@tighebond.com

Treasurer

Dan Sullivan
Sarian Company, Inc.
(508) 888-7262
dsullivan@sarianco.com

Board of Directors

Henri Renauld

Director

Henri Renauld, Superintendent
Mattapoisett Water Department
(508) 758-4161
hrenauld@mattapoisett.net

John J Marsh

Director

John J. Marsh, Operations Manager
Town of Easton, Water Division
(508) 230-0860
jmarsh@easton.ma.us

Richard Muncey

Director

Richard D. Muncey, Superintendent
Hanson Water Department
(781) 447-1200
chip.hwd@comcast.net